Contact information

57c20fb5f61030d35b301bd7c7945678.jpg
 
cd2ec7d01f020bae0c12199fe1239e3f.jpgJelgava Municipality

Address: 11 Liela Str., Jelgava, LV-3001
Telephone (Client service center): +371 63005522
Fax: +371 63029059
E-mail: dome@dome.jelgava.lv

You can register for a visit with the Chairman, Deputies, Executive director or experts in the muncipality by calling Client service center. Client service center is at your service in case you need information or help dealing with the municipality.
 
 

Jelgava City Council

       
Andris Rāvņiš
Chairman
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 222
Tel.: +371 63005531

 
Jurijs
Strods
Deputy to Chairman
Management of Economic programmes
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 223
Tel: +371 63005502

 
Rita Vectirāne
Deputy to Chairman
Management of Social, Education and Culture programmes
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 217
Tel.: +371 63005501

 

Municipality administration

     
Irēna Škutāne
Executive Director
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 215
Tel.: +371 63005535

 

Departments

     
Anna Zeņina
Foreign Affairs co-ordinator
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 210
Tel.: +371 63005567
E-mail: affairs@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Egita Veinberga
Press Secretary
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 210
Tel.: +371 63005558
E-mail: prese@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Gunita Osīte
Head of Development and City Planning Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 314
Tel.: +371 63005569
E-mail: arh@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Iveta Šurma
Head of Public Relations Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 213
Tel.: +371 63005588
E-mail: Iveta.Surma@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Inita Dzalbe
Head of Construction Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Room 325
Tel.: +371 63005571
E-mail: Inita.Dzalbe@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Aina Rokjāne
Head of Registry Office
22 Svētes Street, Jelgava
Tel.: +371 63080522
E-mail: Aina.Rokjane@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Sigita Beļaka
Head of Real-Estate  Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Tel.: +371 63005518
E-mail: Sigita.Belaka@dome.jelgava.lv 
 
Ilga Antuža
Head of Society Integration Bereau
4 Sarmas Street, Jelgava,
Tel.: +371 63023409
E-mail: Rrita.Vectirane@dome.jelgava.l
 
Spīdola Ozoliņa
Head of Records Managment Office
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Tel.: +371 63005538
E-mail: Spidola.Ozolina@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Inese Meija
Head of Administrative Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Tel.: +371 63005536
E-mail: Inese.Meija@dome.jelgava.lv
 
Ināra Krīgere
Head of Finance Department
11 Lielā Street, Jelgava
Tel.: +371 63005525
E-mial: Inara.Krigere@dome.jelgava.lv